Wednesday 6's
<<Back
Wednesday - Wednesday 6's

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
Will Work for Sets42 - 6 (88%)978 - 732
Bump Up The Jam37 - 12 (76%)989 - 725
Will Pay for Sets30 - 18 (63%)934 - 801
Lets Talk About Sets26 - 22 (54%)876 - 839
Accrual and Unusual (Team RSM)15 - 33 (31%)742 - 931
Nerd Herd11 - 37 (23%)735 - 967
Set List4 - 37 (10%)599 - 858
Past Season (Ended 10 months ago)
Wed 6's Summer 1 Tier 1
Will Work for Sets
Match #2
2019-07-24
8:00 - 1
Lets Talk About Sets
Match #3
2019-07-24
6:30 - 1
Accrual and Unusual (Team RSM)
Match #0
Bump Up The Jam
Match #5
2019-07-24
6:30 - 2
Set List
Match #1
Will Pay for Sets
Match #4
2019-07-24
7:15 - 2
Nerd Herd
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019
Wednesday, 29 May, 2019
Wednesday, 5 June, 2019
Wednesday, 12 June, 2019
Wednesday, 19 June, 2019
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019
Wednesday, 17 July, 2019
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019